Welcome to Business Journal News Network

March 22, 2017
My Account | Login |

        

Contact Us

 

Marny Nesher

President
315.579.3925 
mnesher@cnybj.com




EDITORIAL

Adam Rombel
Editor-in-Chief
315.579.3902
arombel@cnybj.com


Maria Carbonaro

Assistant Editor
315.579.3910
mcarbonaro@cnybj.com

Eric Reinhardt
Staff Writer
315.579.3915
ereinhardt@cnybj.com


Norman Poltenson
Staff Writer (Publisher Emeritus)
315.579.3916
npoltenson@cnybj.com



RESEARCH

Vance Marriner
Research Director 
315.579.3911
vmarriner@cnybj.com

 


PRODUCTION

Erin Zehr
Creative Director
315.579.3914
ewebb@cnybj.com


ADVERTISING

Mary LaMacchia
Director of Opportunities
315.579.3907
mlamacchia@cnybj.com

Dony Kuriakose
Brand Consultant & Marketing Specialist
315.579.3901
dkuriakose@cnybj.com


BIZEVENTZ

Joyl Clance
Director
315.579.3917
jclance@bizeventz.com

 

CIRCULATION

315.579.3927 
circulation@cnybj.com


ADMINISTRATIVE

Kurt Bramer
Business Manager
315.579.3919
kbramer@cnybj.com

 

Email news tips, press releases, and story ideas to: news@cnybj.com 

Email Business Calendar and People on the Move items to: movers@cnybj.com

The Central New York Business Journal
BizEventz
269 W. Jefferson St.
Syracuse, NY 13202

DIRECTIONS:

From the North: 
Follow I-81 S to N. Salina St. in Syracuse. Take exit 19 from I-81 S.
Continue on N. Salina St.
Drive to W. Jefferson St.
Turn right onto W. Jefferson St. 
Turn left to stay on W. Jefferson St. Destination will be on the left.

From the South:
Follow I-81 N to S. West St. in Syracuse.
Take exit 11 from I-690 W.
Merge onto S. West St. 
Turn left onto W. Fayette St.
Turn right onto S. Franklin St.
Turn right onto W. Jefferson St. Destination will be on the right.

From the East:
Follow I-90 W to I-81 S exit in Syracuse.
Take exit 19 from I-81 S.
Continue on N. Salina St.
Turn right onto W. Jefferson St.
Turn left to stay on W. Jefferson St. Destination will be on the left.

From the West:
Follow I-90 E to S. West St. in Syracuse. Take exit 12 from I-690 E.
Continue on S. West St. 
Turn left onto W. Fayette St.
Turn right onto S. Franklin St.
Turn right onto W. Jefferson St. Destination will be on the right.



 

 



BUSINESS JOURNAL NEWS NETWORK

 

subscribe  |  log in



Back To Top^